You Have To Really Love Your Job.

Do what you love. That’s what my parents always said.

2 Responses to “You Have To Really Love Your Job.”

  1. dianaharty Says:

    Wow, where the heck do you find these photos? Your captions for them are great, also. Makes me think of despair.com.

  2. These photos are my most personal moments; a virtual photo album of my life. My captions are my innermost thoughts………Just a sec……I farted….
    Oh, I farted and pooped my pants. gotta go. Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

