Failed School Project #4

I haven’t given up on my nephew. He seems to have the basics right.

5 Responses to “Failed School Project #4”

  1. honettevenin Says:

    Hahaha…..nephews are the shites. xD
    ~HonetteVenin
    http://www.tvft.wordpress.com

  2. He’s a fast learner. I call him “rabbit” on the mic…..

  3. sandysays1 Says:

    Ahhh, Being a bitch, a real one, I don’t know how to take that. I mean, I know I’m not shit, but my human says that’s not was intended. Oh well. Merry Christmas anyway. PS My human says it was funny! Visit me at http://www.SandySays1.wordpress.com and read “Claus and the Consultant,” and get some holiday laughs.

Leave a Reply

